Robyn Lau PREC*

Real Estate Services - Links & Resources

Real Estate Services, Links & Resources

Home Inspectors

Ken Mayo Home Inspections

Ken Mayo

BC Government License # 47322
Web: www.licensedhomeinspector.ca 
Phone: 604.315.4442
Email: Info@licensedhomeinspector.ca

Proscan

Dave Buydens

Commercial & Residential Home Inspections
Web: www.proscaninspections.ca
Phone: 604.916.7226
Email: dave@proscaninspections.ca

Munro Home Inspections

Tom Munro

Commercial & Residential Home Inspections
Web: www.munrohomeinspections.com
Phone: 604.612.3734
Email: tom@munrohomeinsepctions.com

Legal

Fawcett Insurance

Spencer Holt

House Insurance

Web: www.fawcettinsurance.com
Phone: 604.929.3494
Email: sholt@fawcettinsurance.com

Westcoast Will & Estates

Mike Beishuizen

Estates Lawyer

Web: www.westcoastwills.com
Phone: 604.230.1068
Email: mike@westcoastwills.com

Be Protected Financial

Bonita Boutilier

Personal Insurance

Web: www.beprotected.ca
Phone: 604.684.7400
Email: bonita@beprotected.ca

Money Coaches Canada

Annie Kvick

Financial Advice

Web: www.moneycoachescanada.ca
Phone: 604.803.7974
Email: annie@moneycoachescanada.ca

Bjurman Law

Peter Bjurman

Property Law

Web: www.bjurmanlaw.ca
Phone: 604 983 3728
Email: peter@bjurmanlaw.ca

Hollett Real Estate Advisors

Ken Hollett

Depreciation Reports

Web: www.bcdepreciationreports.ca
Phone: 604 290.3498
Email: hreas@telus.net

Mortgage Brokers

Mortgage Architects

Stephanie Barritt

Phone: 604.785.4562
Email: sbmortgages@shaw.ca

Moving Companies

Ferguson Moving & Storage

Lorne McInnes

Web: www.fergusonmoving.com
Phone: 604.922.2212
Email: lorne@fergusonmoving.com

Builders / Handyman

Castle Crest Construction

Nick Shelton

Building & Construction

Web: www.castlecrestconstruction.com
Phone: 604.727.4282
Email: nick@castlecrestconstructions.com

IH Construction

Ian Heyes

Construction / Handyman

Web:
Phone: 604.790.3194
Email: ianheyes@shaw.ca

Desakota Developments

Eric Sandberg

Building & Construction

Web: www.desakota.com
Phone: 604.618.5963
Email: eric@desakota.com

Hewitt Home Services

Aaron Hewitt

Handyman

Web:
Phone: 604.789.6048
Email: hewittaaron@gmail.com

Landscapers / Gardners

West Coast Lawns

Brad Carisen

Landscaper

Web: www.westcoastlawns.ca
Phone: 604.377.7124
Email: brad@westcoastlawns.ca

Perennial Pleasures

Heather Schamerhorn

Landscape & Maintenance

Web: www.perennialpleasures.ca
Phone: 604.980.1049
Email: perennialpleasures@telus.net

Trades

Enterprise Hardwood Floors

Maxwell Campbell

Hardwood Flooring

Web: www.enterprisehardwood.com
Phone: 778.997.9625
Email: enterprisehardwood@gmail.com

Spot On Services

Dee Turner

Household Cleaning Service

Web: www.spotonservices.ca
Phone: 604.328.8481
Email: dee@spotonservices.ca

Vancity Electrics

Cory Byron

Electriction

Web: www.vancityelectric.ca
Phone: 778.839.6771
Email: cory@vancityelectric.ca

Perimeter Drainage

Chris Grey

Drainage / Oil Tanks / Mini Bins

Web: www.perimeterltd.com
Phone: 604.988.4545
Email: chris@perimeterltd.com

Powell Painting

Tanja Powell

Painter

Web: www.powellpainting.ca
Phone: 604.314.8178
Email: tanja@powellpainting.ca

Seaview Plumbing & Heating

Tommy Murphy

Plumbing & Heating

Web: www.seaviewplumbingandheating.ca
Phone: 604.518.0331
Email: info@seaviewplumbingandheating.ca

Design

CDH Design Solutions

Cameron D. Hardisty

Architectural Design

Web:
Phone: 604.315.8712
Email: cdhdesign09@gmail.com

Stylux Interior Design

Aida Ziari

Interior Design

Web: www.styluxconstruction.com
Phone: 604.235.1935
Email: info@styluxcomstruction.com

The Best Service, The Best Results

Let us find the perfect home for you…

Talk to me about your biggest investment.